PAYS® - PAY AS YOU SAVE

by THESEN

With over 25 years of experience, we achieve significant savings for our clients on both national and international markets. With solid, feasible solutions and a lot of know-how. Our many years of experience form the basis for in-depth and implementation-oriented management consulting with a focus on sustainable purchasing optimization.

Pay as you save - by THESENOur actions are as entrepreneurial as those of our clients. Responsible, down-to-earth, and reliable. Our work is constantly geared around success – we like to be measured on our results. Our fair remuneration system guarantees you fast ROI, while we bear the full corporate risk.

We do away with retainers, daily rates, flat rates etc. The quality of our work is proven through demonstrable successes. Projects are illustrated through specifically defined business processes; they are professional and end in documented, measurable success.

Get to know us!

We look forward to your inquiry. We would be happy to present our solution approaches
and our methods to you in a personal conversation.

PAYS® - PAY AS YOU SAVE

by THESEN

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung erzielen wir sowohl auf nationalen als auch auf internationalen Märkten signifikante Einsparungen für unsere Mandanten. Mit handfesten, umsetzbaren Lösungen und viel Know-How. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung bildet die Grundlage für eine tiefgreifende und umsetzungsorientierte Unternehmensberatung mit dem Fokus der nachhaltigen Einkaufsoptimierung.

Pay as you save - by THESENUnser Handeln ist so unternehmerisch, wie das unserer Mandanten. Verantwortungsbewusst, bodenständig und verlässlich. Dabei arbeiten wir stets erfolgsorientiert mit der Prämisse, uns gerne an unseren Ergebnissen messen zu lassen. Unser faires Vergütungssystem garantiert Ihnen einen schnellen ROI – Return on Investment; das unternehmerische Risiko liegt ganz auf unserer Seite.

Dabei verzichten wir vollständig auf Retainer, Tagessätze, Pauschalen, etc. Die Qualität unserer Arbeit wird durch nachweisbare Erfolge belegt. Der Projektablauf ist durch einen fest definierten Geschäftsprozess abgebildet, professionell und führt zu nachweisbaren und messbaren Erfolgen.

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. In einem persönlichen Gespräch stellen
wir Ihnen gerne unsere Lösungsansätze und unsere Methoden vor.