PROVEN EXCELLENCE SINCE 1994 VALUE. PERFORMANCE. CREATING SOLUTIONS BY EXCELLENCE PEOPLE. ANALYTICS. STRATEGY. SUCCESS.

THESEN Key Facts

PROVEN EXCELLENCE

since 1994

Since 1994, THESEN has been successfully optimizing the procurement, logistic- and supply-chain costs of their medium-sized business clients. THESEN is considered a pioneer of the success-oriented purchase- an supply-chain consulting in Germany.

Our goal is to procure our business partners with decisive competitive advantages in all purchase-relevant business areas. For us, best practice is not only a method but a standard that our clients can reach and outperform on the basis of their potential and of measures especially adjusted to their situation. That’s why the solutions which we develop are always individual – despite of all our experience.

THESEN thinks in solutions and ensures a fast return on investment. By linking our work and our remuneration to your success, we reach a maximum of identification with your interests and guarantee the economic success of the assignments.

COST

REDUCTION

In companies, many opportunities to reduce purchase costs are hard to spot. At the same time, the role of Purchasing is of central importance for the systematic increase of the company’s value.

PROCESS

OPTIMIZATION

The goal of process optimization in Purchasing & Supply Chain Management is to increase the process performance and to reduce the process costs.

SUPPLY CHAIN

Performance

The planning, management and control of the logistic tasks within the value chain of the supply chain management is of utmost importance and absolutely necessary for the success and the competitiveness of a company.

VALUE

Creation

Sustained competitive intensity and steadily increasing cost pressure intensify the need to sustainably drive cost reduction, cost avoidance and cost management.

THESEN potential analysis

Your basis for decision-making

Companies often hide large potentials for reducing purchase costs. Many of our clients wish to receive transparent information about areas of activity and potentials of a consulting service already in the run-up to a possible cooperation with THESEN. The potential analysis compiles all decision-relevant information for Purchasing.

PAYS ® - PAY AS YOU SAVE

Fee model by THESEN

Our actions are as entrepreneurial as those of our clients. Responsible, down-to-earth, and reliable. Our work is constantly geared around success – we like to be measured on our results. Our fair remuneration system guarantees you fast ROI, while we bear the full corporate risk.

E.VENT.US ®

RFQ solution by THESEN

Our profound knowledge has been systematized in our e-sourcing and supplier communication platform E.VENT.US. Whether it is supplier data, certificates, machine parks or RFQs – every piece of supplier-related information is concentrated in E.VENT.US and can be shared with both our clients and suppliers.

Testimonials

What our clients say?

THESEN Key Facts

PROVEN EXCELLENCE

since 1994

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren optimiert THESEN erfolgreich die Beschaffungs-, Logistik und Supply-Chain-Kosten ihrer Mandanten. THESEN gilt als Pionier der erfolgsorientierten Einkaufs- und Supply-Chain-Beratung in Deutschland.

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Geschäftspartnern zu entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteilen zu verhelfen. Best Practice ist für uns dabei nicht nur eine Methode, sondern ein Maßstab, den unsere Mandanten auf der Grundlage ihres Potenzials und den für sie passenden Maßnahmen erreichen und ablösen können. Deshalb sind bei aller Erfahrung die von uns erarbeiteten Lösungen immer individuell.

THESEN denkt in Lösungen und sichert einen schnellen Return on Investment. Durch die Kopplung unserer Tätigkeit und Honorierung an Ihren Erfolg erzeugen wir eine maximale Identifikation mit Ihren Interessen und sichern den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg der Mandate.

KOSTEN

senken

In Unternehmen verbergen sich häufig hohe Potenziale zur Einkaufskostensenkung. Gleichzeit ist die Rolle des Einkaufs für die gezielte Wertsteigerung eines Unternehmens von zentraler Bedeutung Rolle.

PROZESSE

optimieren

Optimale Einkaufsprozesse bestimmen die Leistungsfähigkeit einer Organisation. Sie legen fest, wie der Einkauf im Unternehmen arbeitet und wie das Zusammenspiel mit anderen Funktionen und Lieferanten funktioniert.

SUPPLY CHAIN

Performance steigern

Die Planung, Steuerung und Kontrolle der logistischen Aufgaben innerhalb einer Supply-Chain-Managements-Wertschöpfungskette ist von herausragender Bedeutung für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens.

VALUE

Creation

Anhaltende Wettbewerbsintensität und stetig steigender Kostendruck intensiviert die Notwendigkeit, Kostenreduktion, Kostenvermeidung und Kostenmanagement nachhaltig voranzutreiben.

THESEN Potenzialanalyse:

Ihre fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage

In Unternehmen verbergen sich häufig große Potenziale zur Einkaufskostensenkung. Viele unserer Mandanten wünschen sich, bereits im Vorfeld einer denkbaren Zusammenarbeit mit THESEN transparente Informationen über die Handlungsfelder und Potenziale einer Beratung zu erhalten. Die Potenzialanalyse stellt alle entscheidungsrelevanten Informationen für den Einkauf zusammen

PAYS ® - PAY AS YOU SAVE

Honorarmodell by THESEN

Unser Handeln ist so unternehmerisch, wie das unserer Mandanten. Verantwortungsbewusst, bodenständig und verlässlich. Dabei arbeiten wir stets erfolgsorientiert mit der Prämisse, uns gerne an unseren Ergebnissen messen zu lassen. Unser faires Vergütungssystem garantiert Ihnen einen schnellen ROI – Return on Investment; das unternehmerische Risiko liegt ganz auf unserer Seite.

E.VENT.US ®

RFQ solution by THESEN

Unser Wissen findet sich systematisiert in unserer e-Sourcing Lösung und Lieferantenkommunikationsplattform E.VENT.US wieder. Ob Lieferantendaten, Lieferantenzertifikate, Maschinenparks oder Ausschreibungen, all diese Informationen werden zentral in E.VENT.US gebündelt und mit unseren Mandanten und Lieferanten ausgetauscht.

Testimonials

What our clients say?